Solution

图片名称

PSA equipment

As early as the 1960s, Hang Yang began to independently develop a "mobile" pressure swing adsorption oxygen generation device. Since the 1980s, through the continuous introduction, digestion and absorption of PSA oxygen and nitrogen production technology in Germany, the United States, Japan and the United Kingdom, our company has been at the leading level in China. In July 2004, the "1900 m3/h" PSA nitrogen production equipment independently developed by our company, the largest in China and exported to Iran, was successfully started, marking that our company's research and development capacity of large-scale PSA complete equipment reached a new level.

Air separation equipment

Hangyang has produced the first set of "150m3/h" oxygen production equipment since 1958, and has produced nearly 10000 sets of air separation equipment below "6000m3/h" so far. Since 1978, Hang Yang has continuously improved its design and manufacturing level through the introduction of foreign technologies and through cooperative production, joint design and independent design, and achieved the upgrading of its product series. It has formed a series of air separation equipment and liquefied liquid equipment, which are mainly based on the technology of normal temperature molecular sieve suction with booster expander, the use of regular packing tower, full distillation hydrogen-free argon production and internal compression process.

图片名称
图片名称

Small skid-mounted scientific research equipment

In 2015, Quzhou Hang Yang Ne refined helium extraction unit designed and developed by Hang Yang Co., Ltd. uses crude neon helium as feed gas, removes hydrogen and moisture through the hydrogenation and deoxidation system and drying system, removes nitrogen through the condensation and enrichment system and adsorption purification system, and finally obtains pure neon and pure helium products from the low-temperature distillation and separation system. This set of rare gas extraction unit uses the primary oxygen-dehydrogenation system and condensation and enrichment process, The heat exchanger in the system adopts the same type to improve the manufacturing efficiency and system operation reliability. Various cold and heat sources are used in the neon helium distillation system to complete the distillation process and obtain pure neon pure helium products, thus increasing the flexibility of process operation. It has reached the leading level in similar devices in China.

Liquefaction equipment

Pure nitrogen and high purity nitrogen equipment are one of the main products of our company, and most of them adopt single (double) tower positive flow and reflux expansion process. The characteristics of the positive flow expansion process are: low unit energy consumption, high extraction rate, and significant long-term operation economy; The characteristics of the reflux expansion process are as follows: the pressure of the nitrogen product from the tower is high and the purity is not affected, and the one-time investment of the complete equipment is small; In 2005, in the strategic cooperation with Messer Gas of Germany, through in-depth technical exchange, our company developed the first domestic high-purity nitrogen equipment that passed the German TUV. CE quality and was sold to Europe. The product is well made and stable in operation, which is highly appreciated by users.

图片名称
图片名称

Nitrogen production equipment

Pure nitrogen and high purity nitrogen equipment are one of the main products of our company, and most of them adopt single (double) tower positive flow and reflux expansion process. The characteristics of the positive flow expansion process are: low unit energy consumption, high extraction rate, and significant long-term operation economy; The characteristics of the reflux expansion process are as follows: the pressure of the nitrogen product from the tower is high and the purity is not affected, and the one-time investment of the complete equipment is small; In 2005, in the strategic cooperation with Messer Gas of Germany, through in-depth technical exchange, our company developed the first domestic high-purity nitrogen equipment that passed the German TUV. CE quality and was sold to Europe. The product is well made and stable in operation, which is highly appreciated by users.

Liquid equipment

Liquid air separation equipment is an air separation equipment that directly produces liquid oxygen and liquid nitrogen. It usually mainly produces liquid and does not produce or produce a small amount of gas products. There are two ways to obtain liquid oxygen and liquid nitrogen. One way is to produce gaseous oxygen and nitrogen first, and then turn the gas into liquid with liquefaction equipment. The other way is to directly produce liquid oxygen and liquid nitrogen through liquid air separation equipment. The liquid air separation equipment can be regarded as the combination of conventional air separation equipment and liquefaction equipment, and its refrigeration system and heat exchange system are the same as the liquefaction equipment of corresponding production grade. Therefore, the classification of its process is the same as that of liquefaction equipment, and the appropriate refrigeration cycle is selected according to the different output.

图片名称

解决方案

图片名称

变压吸附设备

早在六十年代,杭氧就开始自主研制“移动式”变压吸附制氧装置。八十年代以来,通过对德国、美国、日本及英国变压吸附制氧制氮技术的不断引进和消化吸收,使我公司的该项技术一直处于国内领先水平。2004年7月,由我公司自主研制、国内等级最大、出口伊朗的“1900 m3/h”变压吸附制氮设备顺利开车成功,标志着我公司大型变压吸附成套设备的研制能力再上新台阶。

空分设备

杭氧自1958年起开始生产第一套“150m3/h”制氧设备,迄今为止已生产“6000m3/h”以下空分设备近万套。1978年以来,杭氧借助引进国外技术,并通过合作生产、联合设计和自主设计,不断提高自身的设计制造水平,实现了产品系列的升级换代,形成了以常温分子筛吸附带增压膨胀机流程、采用规整填料塔和全精馏无氢制氩以及内压缩流程技术为主体的系列空分设备和液化液体设备。

图片名称
图片名称

小型撬装科研设备

2015年杭氧股份设计研发的衢州杭氧氖氦精提取装置,以粗氖氦为原料气,经过加氢除氧系统及干燥系统去除氢气及水分,经过冷凝富集系统及吸附净化系统去除氮气,最后由低温精馏分离系统获得纯氖及纯氦产品,该套稀有气体提取装置,采用一级加氧除氢系统和冷凝富集过程,系统内换热器采用同一型式,从而提高制造效率和系统运行可靠性。氖氦精馏系统中采用多种冷热源,以此完成精馏过程的进行,并获取纯氖纯氦产品,从而增加了流程运行的灵活性。在国内类似装置中达到领先水平。

液化设备

国内首台液氧液氮设备和氧、氮液化设备均诞生在杭氧,伴随着新技术和新工艺的发展,我公司也不断地推陈出新,为用户度身订造,研制新品奉献市场。国内首批用于西昌及酒泉卫星发射基地的液氧液氮设备,至今运行正常,为我国的航天航空事业做出了重要贡献,深受国防科工委的赞赏。提供大连日酸气体公司的氮液化设备,开创了日酸公司首用国产成套设备的先河;哈尔滨黎明气体公司和成都侨源气体公司则是我公司大型液氧液氮设备的重点用户,由于过硬的技术和稳定的质量,短短二、三年时间内,这些用户相继增购了多套同类产品。

图片名称
图片名称

制氮设备

纯氮、高纯氮设备是我公司的主要产品之一,大多采用单(双)塔正流、返流膨胀工艺流程。正流膨胀流程的特点有:单位能耗低、提取率高、长期运行经济性显著;而返流膨胀流程的特点有:出塔氮产品压力高且纯度不受影响,成套设备一次性投资少;2005年,在与德国梅塞尔气体公司的战略合作中,我公司通过深层次的技术交流,研制出国内首台通过德国TUV.CE质量谁并运销欧洲的全自动无膨胀机制冷的高纯氮设备,该产品制作精良、运行稳定,深得用户赞赏。

液体设备

液体空分设备就是直接生产液氧、液氮的空分设备,通常以生产液体为主,不生产或少量生产气体产品。 获得液氧和液氮的方法有两种,一种方法是先生产气态的氧和氮,再用液化设备使气体变成液体,另一种方法就是通过液体空分设备直接生产液氧和液氮。 液体空分设备可以看作是常规空分设备和液化设备的结合体,其制冷系统和换热系统与相应产量等级的液化设备是一样的。因而其流程的分类也和液化设备一样,根据产量的不同来选择合适的制冷循环。

图片名称